Purpose

Friends of LifeWise STL is a group of active members ages 21-45 with a mission to raise awareness of the organization among the area’s young professionals and to support and promote the organization’s mission through a variety of social, fundraising and service activities.

Mission

Friends of LifeWise STL transform the city by connecting people with LifeWise STL efforts to address the needs of the community.

Vision

We join with LifeWise STL in transforming the landscape of the nonprofit sector and the St. Louis metropolitan area by promoting a relationship-based model of service to the community.

How can I become a Friend of LifeWise STL?

We accept applications year round. If you are interested, please email Dan Koehler at friends@lifewisestl.org.

2020 Events

Saturday, January 11:  Orientation / SqWires Brunch

Thursday, March 12:  Happy Hour Event / Announce Board

Saturday, April 4:  Spring Bling (Volunteer or Attend)

Thursday, May 14:  Friends Board Meeting

Monday, June 1:  Golf Tournament & Dinner Auction (Volunteer or Attend)

Thursday June 11:  Coffee Connections

Saturday, August 8:  Back to School Event (Volunteer)

Thursday, August 13:  Friends Board Meeting

Thursday, October 8:  Open House / Mixer Event

Saturday, November 7 or 14:  Trivia Night (Donate Auction Item & Purchase 1 Table)

Thursday, November 12:  Friends Board Meeting

December 4-11:  Holiday Market (Volunteer)

Calendar