LifeWise StL Board of Directors: Steering our Vision Forward

At LifeWise StL, our Board of Directors is the backbone of our mission, providing invaluable guidance, leadership, and oversight. Comprising a diverse group of professionals and community leaders, each board member brings unique expertise, passion, and commitment to fostering the economic well-being of individuals and families we serve.

Our Commitment

The Board works diligently to ensure that LifeWise StL remains true to its core values, maintains financial sustainability, and continues innovating our programs to meet evolving community needs. Their strategic vision is instrumental in driving our agency forward, pushing boundaries, and creating lasting impact.

Engagement & Governance

Our board members not only provide strategic direction but are actively engaged in community outreach, fundraising, and programmatic evaluations. They play an essential role in upholding the integrity, transparency, and efficacy of our organization. We are immensely grateful for their unwavering dedication, time, and expertise, which contribute to the transformative changes we see in our community every day.

Board Members

President/CEO – Scott Walker
Chair – Jorje Quinn
Vice-Chair – Karla Samson
Treasurer – David Guess
Secretary – Paula Anderson

RaviKiran Bherthepudi
Jena Bjornson
Denise Bouvrette
Harold Carter
Candace Henderson
John Higdon
Raegan Johnson
Brittani Joyce
Anne Kilburn
Steve Korbecki
Scott Lambert
Maria Langston
Grace Lee
Donna Puyear
Robert Puyear
Peter Romano
Shari Scott
Trey Sherwood
Dolon Silimon

Contact Us

For more information or any inquiries about our Board of Directors or the initiatives at LifeWise StL, please reach out to Jennifer Weston at or (314) 627-1225.